TILL
TILL
Newsletter


Follow us on:

 tw  fb



20 Eastbrook Road, Suite 201
Dedham, MA 02026-2056
Tel 781-302-4600  |  Fax 781-329-4254
2010 TILL,Inc., All Rights Reserved.
About Us
Contact Us

Main Administration Office

TILL, Inc.
20 Eastbrook Road, Suite 201
Dedham, MA 02026-2056
781-302-4600
Fax 781-329-4254
Click here for Directions

Dafna Krouk-Gordon
President and Founder
781-302-4622
dafna@tillinc.org

Kevin Stock
Vice President of Finance
781-302-4604
kevin@tillinc.org

Chris Sweeney
Vice President of Human Resources
781-302-4605
chris.sweeney@tillinc.org

Linda Naclerio
Vice President of Program Services
781-302-4814
linda.naclerio@tillinc.org

Sharon Kreder, Ph.D
Vice President of Clinical and Support Services
781-302-4642
sharon.kreder@tillinc.org

Clinics

Strattus at TILL Mental Health Services
and Neurofeedback Clinic
TILL, Inc.
20 Eastbrook Road, Suite 104
Dedham, MA 02026-2056
781-329-9365
Fax 781-302-4635

Kim Tamaren, LMHC
Clinic Director
781-329-9365 Ext. 4771
kim.tamaren@tillinc.org

 

New Hampshire Office

154 Broad Street
Nashua, NH 03063-3205
603-880-1919
Fax 603-889-6953

Theresia Robinson

Program Manager
theresia.robinson@tillinc.org

Cindy Anderson
Director of Program Services
781-302-4609
cindy.anderson@tillinc.org


Peabody Office

5 Essex Green Lane, Suite 33
Peabody, MA 01960
978-532-2079

 

TILL Cafes and Food Service

Essence of Thyme Cafe, Catering &  Gift Shop
1174 River Street
Hyde Park, MA 02136
617-364-0820
Gina Shulimson
Manager

Essence of Thyme Catering
240 Broadway
Chelsea, MA 02150
617-889-0093
Nicole Fortino
Manager

Cravings Cafe, Catering & Gift Shop
64 East Pearl Street
Nashua, NH 03060
603-882-6626
Dawn Lemay-Dube
Manager

 

Contacts

Paula Aiesi
Director of Community Connections
781-302-4608
paula.aiesi@tillinc.org

Cindy Anderson
Director of Food Services/
Vocational Services
781-302-4609
cindy.anderson@tillinc.org

Ed Castelli
Director of Quality Assurance
781-302-4613
ed.castelli@tillinc.org

Ann Cotter Mack
Director of Behavioral Services
781-302-4659
anncm@tillinc.org

Sandra Cummins
Director of Residential Services
781-302-4624
sandy.cummins@tillinc.org

Lisa Connor
Autism Services Coordinator
781-302-4835
lisa.connor@tillinc.org

Tom Nordberg
Director of Facilities
781-302-4701
tom.nordberg@tillinc.org

Linda Norton
Director of Marketing and Communication
781-302-4685
linda.norton@tillinc.org

Donna Parker
Director of Administrative Services
781-302-4606
donna.parker@tillinc.org




Stella Reis
Director of Day Habilitation Programs & TILL Central
781-302-4618
stella.reis@tillinc.org

Mary Stanley
Director of Health Services
781-302-4784
mary.stanley@tillinc.org

John Stevens
Director of Special Projects
781-302-4809
john.stevens@tillinc.org

Alan White
Director of Residential Alternatives
781-302-4695
alan.white@tillinc.org

For General Questions and Inquiries
info@tillinc.org

Questions about what services are right for you?
TILL Services Request Form

Make a donation.
We hope you will consider making a donation to support TILL's work. Your donation is tax deductible to the full extent of the law and will be used to enhance the quality of life for the individuals we support. Please send your tax-deductible donation to TILL, Inc. at the above address or use the link below to securely donate through PayPal.




“TILL has given me the opportunity to pursue my dream and become the person I am today. I am able to think creatively and positively as I multitask each day. I hope to continue on this path of being a positive person who impacts others!”

Evans, Staff Person
Support ServicesFood ServicesResidential